The 22nd annual State Farm All-Star Football Challenge returns to AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas and will air on ESPN2 at 9 p.m. ET on Friday, January 31st. For the third consecutive year, the skills competition will feature 24 of college football’s brightest stars divided into six teams based on their college conference. Each team will consist of four players from the same conference that will compete for conference supremacy in a series of skills competitions. The conferences represented are the ACC, the Big Ten, the Big 12, the Pac-12, the SEC, and four of the best players outside of the Power Five that will be called the “Wild Card” team.

The following players will participate in the 2020 State Farm All-Star Football Challenge:

Team ACC

Cam Akers, RB, Florida State
AJ Dillon, RB, Boston College
Bryce Perkins, QB, Virginia
Jason Strowbridge, DL, North Carolina

Team Big Ten

Zack Baun, LB, Wisconsin
Yetur Gross-Matos, DE, Penn State
KJ Hamler, WR, Penn State
Nate Stanley, QB, Iowa   

Team Big 12

Ross Blacklock, DT, TCU
Kenneth Murray, LB, Oklahoma
Jalen Reagor, WR, TCU  
Carter Stanley, QB, Kansas

Team Pac-12

Salvon Ahmed, RB, Washington
Bradlee Anae, DE, Utah
Anthony Gordon, QB, Washington State
Eno Benjamin, RB, Arizona State

Team SEC

Nick Coe, DE, Auburn
Jerry Jeudy, WR, Alabama
Terrell Lewis, LB, Alabama
Riley Neal, QB, Vanderbilt

Team “Wild Card”

Harrison Bryant, TE, Florida Atlantic
Kyle Dugger, S, Lenoir-Rhyne     
Jordan Love, QB, Utah State
Curtis Weaver, DE, Boise State


Each player will individually participate in a timed event, and then finish with a full team event. All events will be timed and have individual winners, which will compile into a cumulative score to determine the winning team. For example, the quarterbacks from each team will compete against each other to win their competition. But ultimately, their time will be added to the times of the other competitors on their conference designated team to have a final team score. Individual events in the 2020 State Farm All-Star Football Challenge include: the State Farm QB Accuracy Competition, the Hands Competition, the Rocket Mortgage Strength Challenge and the Mercedes-Benz Obstacle Course. To conclude the program, the players will compete as teams in the State Farm Team Competition.